Board of Directors and Management

The overall responsibility for Triple Steelix lies with a Board of Directors in which Martin Mueller is Chairman. The Board consists of representatives from industry, society and research in the region. The Board is appointed by Jernkontoret, Triple Steelix’s principal.
The Director and Deputy Director are responsible for the executive management of Triple Steelix.

Process Manager/Directors

Larz Ignberg, Director
Tiina Ohlsson, Deputy Director

Board of Directors

Martin Mueller, Sandvik, Chairman
Monika Jönsson, Region Dalarna
Carina Åkerberg, Region Gävleborg
Roger Hydén, Enerco
Marie-Louise Falkland, Outokumpu
Håkan Öjerbring, Jernkontoret
Marie Klingberg Allvin, Högskolan Dalarna
Ylva Fältholm, Högskolan i Gävle